LIVE Gangolihat Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gangolihat, leading candidate and all other details for Gangolihat MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

FAKEER RAM of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Gangolihat constituency.

Gangolihat Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gangolihat (Constituency No. 45) are FAKEER RAM from BJP, KHAJAN CHANDRA GUDDU from INC, BABITA CHANDRA from AAP, REKHA from BSP, BAL RAM from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gangolihat election result (2017)- Meena Gangola from BJP has won the Gangolihat assembly seat, he got 20418 votes. Meena Gangola has defeated Narayan Ram Arya from INC who has got 19613 votes in 2017 assembly elections.