Dasuya Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dasuya, leading candidate and all other details for Dasuya MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

KARAMBIR SINGH of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Dasuya constituency.

Dasuya Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dasuya (Constituency No. 40) are RAGHUNATH SINGH RANA from BJP, ARUN DOGRA from INC, KARAMBIR SINGH from AAP, SUSHEEL KUMAR SHARMA from BSP and JANAK RAJ INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dasuya election result (2017)- Arun Dogra from INC has won the Dasuya assembly seat, he got 56527 votes. Arun Dogra has defeated Sukhjit Kaur from BJP who has got 38889 votes in 2017 assembly elections.