LIVE Curchorem Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Curchorem, leading candidate and all other details for Curchorem MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

NILESH CABRAL of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Curchorem constituency.

Curchorem Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Curchorem (Constituency No. 37) are NILESH CABRAL from BJP, AMIT PATKAR from INC, GABRIEL FERNANDES from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, – from AITC and AJAY BOYER INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Curchorem election result (2017)- Nilesh Cabral from BJP has won the Curchorem assembly seat, he got 12830 votes. Nilesh Cabral has defeated Shyam Gopinath Satardekar from GSM who has got 3742 votes in 2017 assembly elections.