Live 2021 Chittur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chittur previous assembly election results. K Krishnankutty from JD(S) party is the current MLA from the Chittur constituency seat of Palakkad district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chittur election result of Palakkad district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chittur previous assembly election results too. JD(S) party has won the Chittur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, K Krishnankutty is the current MLA of the Chittur constituency seat is from JD(S) party. The runner-up for Chittur assembly seat was K Achuthan from INC party. Chittur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).