UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Chillupar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chillupar, leading candidate and all other details for Chillupar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rajesh Tripathi of BJP is leading from Chillupar constituency.

Chillupar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chillupar (Constituency No. 328) are RAJESH TRIPATHI from BJP, SONIYA SHUKLA from INC, SURAJ KUMAR from AAP, RAJENDRA SEHI from BSP, VINAY SHANKAR from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chillupar election result (2017)- Vinay Shankar Tiwari from BSP has won the Chillupar assembly seat, he got 78177 votes. Vinay Shankar Tiwari has defeated Rajesh Tripathi from BJP who has got 74818 votes in 2017 assembly elections.