UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Chhata Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chhata, the leading candidate and all other details for Chhata MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Chhata Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chhata (Constituency No. 81) are LAXMI NARAYAN from BJP, POONAM DEVI from INC, LAKSHMINARAYAN from AAP, PRAHALAD SINGH CHAUDHRY from BSP, – from SP and SONPAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chhata election result (2017)- Laxmi Narayan from BJP has won the Chhata assembly seat, he got 117537 votes. Laxmi Narayan has defeated Atul Singh from IND who has got 53699 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.