UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bulandshahr Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bulandshahr, the leading candidate and all other details for Bulandshahr MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bulandshahr Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bulandshahr (Constituency No. 65) are PRADEEP KUMAR CHAUDHARY from BJP, SUSHIL CHAUDHRY from INC, GITA RANI SHARMA from AAP, VIKAS SHARMA from BSP, – from SP and MOHD. MOBIN KALLU QURESHI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bulandshahr election result (2017)- Virendra Singh Sirohi from BJP has won the Bulandshahr assembly seat, he got 111538 votes. Virendra Singh Sirohi has defeated Moh Aleem Khan from BSP who has got 88454 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.