LIVE Budhalada Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Budhalada, leading candidate and all other details for Budhalada MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Budhalada Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Budhalada (Constituency No. 98) are – from BJP, DR. RANVIR KAUR MIAN from INC, BUDH RAM from AAP, – from BSP and PARAMJEET KAUR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Budhalada election result (2017)- Budh Ram from AAP has won the Budhalada assembly seat, he got 52265 votes. Budh Ram has defeated Ranjit Kaur Bhatti from INC who has got 50989 votes in 2017 assembly elections.