Live 2021 Biswanath election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Biswanath previous assembly election results. Promod Borthakur from BJP party is the current MLA from the Biswanath constituency seat of Biswanath district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Biswanath election result of Biswanath district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Biswanath previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Biswanath seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Promod Borthakur is the current MLA of the Biswanath constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Biswanath assembly seat was Nurjamal Sarkar from INC party. Biswanath seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).