UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bishwavnathganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bishwavnathganj, leading candidate and all other details for Bishwavnathganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Bishwavnathganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bishwavnathganj (Constituency No. 247) are ASHUTOSH SHUKLA from BJP, JANG BAHADUR SINGH from INC, NAVIN KUMAR from AAP, BRIJ KISHOR from BSP, ANKIT PARIHAR from SP and AJAY SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bishwavnathganj election result (2017)- Rakesh Kumar Verma Alias Dr.R.K.Verma from AD (Soneylal) has won the Bishwavnathganj assembly seat, he got 81899 votes. Rakesh Kumar Verma Alias Dr.R.K.Verma has defeated Sanjay Pandey from INC who has got 58541 votes in 2017 assembly elections.