Live 2021 Bijni election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bijni previous assembly election results. Kamalshing Narzary from BPF party is the current MLA from the Bijni constituency seat of Chirang district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bijni election result of Chirang district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bijni previous assembly election results too. BPF party has won the Bijni seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Kamalshing Narzary is the current MLA of the Bijni constituency seat is from BPF party. The runner-up for Bijni assembly seat was Ajay Kumar Ray from Bharatiya Gana Parishad party. Bijni seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).