Live 2021 Bihpuria election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bihpuria previous assembly election results. Debananda Hazarika from BJP party is the current MLA from the Bihpuria constituency seat of Lakhimpur district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bihpuria election result of Lakhimpur district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bihpuria previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Bihpuria seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Debananda Hazarika is the current MLA of the Bihpuria constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Bihpuria assembly seat was Bhupen Kumar Borah from INC party. Bihpuria seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).