Live 2021 Bhabanipur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bhabanipur previous assembly election results. Abul Kalam Azad from AIUDF party is the current MLA from the Bhabanipur constituency seat of Bajali district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bhabanipur election result of Bajali district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bhabanipur previous assembly election results too. AIUDF party has won the Bhabanipur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Abul Kalam Azad is the current MLA of the Bhabanipur constituency seat is from AIUDF party. The runner-up for Bhabanipur assembly seat was Phanihdar Talukdar from IND party. Bhabanipur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).