Live 2021 Batadroba election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Batadroba previous assembly election results. Angoorlata Deka from BJP party is the current MLA from the Batadroba constituency seat of Nagaon district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Batadroba election result of Nagaon district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Batadroba previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Batadroba seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Angoorlata Deka is the current MLA of the Batadroba constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Batadroba assembly seat was Gautam Bora from INC party. Batadroba seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).