UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bansi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bansi, leading candidate and all other details for Bansi MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Bansi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bansi (Constituency No. 304) are JAI PRATAP SINGH from BJP, KIRAN SHUKLA from INC, PRADEEP KUMAR from AAP, RADHESHYAM from BSP, NAVEEN from SP and FAKHRUDDIN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bansi election result (2017)- Jai Pratap Singh from BJP has won the Bansi assembly seat, he got 77548 votes. Jai Pratap Singh has defeated Lal Ji from SP who has got 58606 votes in 2017 assembly elections.