UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bansdih Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bansdih, leading candidate and all other details for Bansdih MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ketakee Singh of BJP is leading from Bansdih  constituency.

Bansdih Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bansdih (Constituency No. 262) are MANTI from BJP, PUNEET from INC, SUSHANT from AAP, MANTI from BSP, RAM GOVIND from SP and SWAMI NATH SAHANI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bansdih election result (2017)- Harshvardhan Bajpai from BJP has won the Bansdih assembly seat, he got 89191 votes. Harshvardhan Bajpai has defeated Anugrah Narain Singh from INC who has got 54166 votes in 2017 assembly elections.