Live 2021 Balussery election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Balussery previous assembly election results. Purushuan Kadalundi from CPM party is the current MLA from the Balussery constituency seat of Kozhikode district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Balussery election result of Kozhikode district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Balussery previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Balussery seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Purushuan Kadalundi is the current MLA of the Balussery constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Balussery assembly seat was U.C Raman Padanilam from IND party. Balussery seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).