UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bachhrawan Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bachhrawan, the leading candidate and all other details for Bachhrawan MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bachhrawan Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bachhrawan (Constituency No. 177) are – from BJP, SUSHIL KUMAR PASI from INC, OM PRAKASH from AAP, DEEPANKER from BSP, SHYAM SUNDER from SP and LAJWANTI KURIL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bachhrawan election result (2017)- Ram Naresh Rawat from BJP has won the Bachhrawan assembly seat, he got 65324 votes. Ram Naresh Rawat has defeated Shahab Sharan from INC who has got 43015 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.