UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Azamgarh Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Azamgarh, leading candidate and all other details for Azamgarh MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Azamgarh Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Azamgarh (Constituency No. 347) are AKHILESH KUMAR MISHRA from BJP, PRAVEEN KUMAR SINGH from INC, KRIPA SHANKAR PATHAK from AAP, SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH from BSP, DURGA PRASAD YADAV from SP and RAJIV KUMAR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Azamgarh election result (2017)- Durga Prasad from SP has won the Azamgarh assembly seat, he got 88087 votes. Durga Prasad has defeated Akhilesh from BJP who has got 61825 votes in 2017 assembly elections.