Live 2021 Attingal election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Attingal previous assembly election results. Adv.B.Satyan from CPM party is the current MLA from the Attingal constituency seat of Thiruvananthapuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Attingal election result of Thiruvananthapuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Attingal previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Attingal seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adv.B.Satyan is the current MLA of the Attingal constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Attingal assembly seat was K.Chandrababu from RSP party. Attingal seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).