UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Amritpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Amritpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Amritpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Amritpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Amritpur (Constituency No. 193) are SUSHIL KUMAR SHAKYA from BJP, SHUBHAM TIWARI from INC, UDAYVEER from AAP, – from BSP, DR. JITENDRA SINGH YADAV from SP and AMIT KUMAR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Amritpur election result (2017)- Sushil Kumar Shakya from BJP has won the Amritpur assembly seat, he got 93502 votes. Sushil Kumar Shakya has defeated Narendra Singh Yadav from SP who has got 52995 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.