Live 2021 Ambalappuzha election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ambalappuzha previous assembly election results. G.Sudhakaran from CPM party is the current MLA from the Ambalappuzha constituency seat of Alappuzha district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ambalappuzha election result of Alappuzha district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ambalappuzha previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Ambalappuzha seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, G.Sudhakaran is the current MLA of the Ambalappuzha constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Ambalappuzha assembly seat was Shaik.P.Harriz from JD(U) party. Ambalappuzha seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).