Live 2021 Alathur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Alathur previous assembly election results. K.D.Prasenan from CPM party is the current MLA from the Alathur constituency seat of Palakkad district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Alathur election result of Palakkad district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Alathur previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Alathur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, K.D.Prasenan is the current MLA of the Alathur constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Alathur assembly seat was Adv.K Kusalakumar from KEC(M) party. Alathur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).