Home | Astrology | Man's World | Woman's World | Kid's World | Entertainment | Home Decor | Travel | Bags | Indian Food | Special Events | Digital Review | Hangout Zones | Gift Items | Lampshades
Man's World
Woman's World
Kid's World
Home Decor
Indian Food
Special Events
Digital Review
Hangout Zones

Special Events Special Events
Host City
Miss Universe 2007
Indian Representative
Jury Members
Home » Miss Universe » Jury members of Miss Universe 2008

Jury members

The judges for the preliminary night rounds are:

  1. Adel Chabbi, French Hair Stylist
  2. Leigh Rossini, PR specialist
  3. Dean McFliker, NBC's vice chairman

Three Vietnamese judges will also be part of the jury. They are:

  1. Nguyen Cong Khe, Editor-in-chief of Thanh Nien Newspaper
  2. Thuy Tran, a Vietnamese-American fashion and art expert
  3. Rosalina Tran Lydster, Miss Universe 2008 crown designer

The judges for the final round are:

  1. Jennifer Hawkins, Miss Universe Australia 2004
  2. Nadine Velazquez, American actress and model
  3. Donald Trump Jr., EVP of Trump Organization
  4. Roberto Cavalli, Italian Fashion Designer
  5. Louis Licari, hair designer
Managed by All Wonders News Powered by